Friday, September 23, 2016

And the Winners of my Blog Tour Contest are:

Drum Roll Please!

The prize is the winner's choice of any of the earlier books in the Deputy Tempe Crabtree mystery series in paper, or e-book.

The winners are:

Linda Thorne
Lorna Collins
Terrell Byrd
Sky Caitlin

All they have to do is contact me either by e-mail or message me on Facebook.

How fun is this!

Hoping to hear from the winners soon!


And this is the latest in the series, and not one of the prizes.



Janet Greger said...

Gee, you must have the names for all your new characters for the next book.

Congrats on surviving another book tour.